References

Please contact our references for more information on our work!

Custom Home
Charlie and Brenda Eggert
Aurora OR
503.349.9673

Addition and Full Renovation
Pat & Lori Wolfram
Aurora OR
pwolfram@liaison.com

Major Commercial Improvements
Jim Brooke, Corfini Gourmet
Seattle WA
jim@corfinigourmet.com

Whole House Renovation
Dave and Galeen Harle
Wilsonville OR
503.866.4834

Kitchen
Debbie and Herman Stonebraker
Wilsonville OR
503.698.8058

Kitchen and Master Bathroom
Greg and Summer Gorski
Portland OR
Greg.gorski@nike.com

Kitchen Remodel
Dave and Rebecca Moldal
Portland OR
dmoldal@gmail.com

Master Bedroom Addition
John and Debbie Staylor
Tualatin OR
503.638.5150

Kitchen, Two Story Addition
Mr. and Mrs. Malynur
Beaverton OR
503.848.8324

Kitchen, Family Room Addition
Loree and Dave Carlson
Aurora OR
503.678.1806

Garage Build
Donna and Mike Greene
Canby OR
503.266.2665

Custom Home
Jane Moore
Portland OR
Jane.m.moore@state.or.us

Kitchen Remodel
Blake and Linda Schellenberg
Wilsonville OR
971.222.3223

Master Suite, Two Story Addition
Connie and Joe Preci
Tualatin OR
503.975.2514

Kitchen and Master Bathroom
Jennette and Rogier DuCloo
PortlandĀ OR
Rogier.ducloo@gmail.com

Basement Remodel/ Water Proofing
Kari Hicks and Heidi Brice
Portland OR
Bunkershot2000@yahoo.com
khicks@columbia.com